Essex Field Club on Facebook

Video about the Club

Zilla diodia
find out more... Zilla diodia Copyright: Peter Harvey

Essex Field Club
Essex Field Club
registered charity
no 1113963
HLF Logo A-Z Page Index

We are normally open to the public at our centre at Wat Tyler Country Park every Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday between 11am and 4pm. We are also usually open on Wednesdays between 10am and 4pm.

Spring recording Record your Robin Record Common Frog Rana temporaria
Record Alexanders Smyrnium olusatrum Record Tawny Mining Bee Andrena fulva
Record Dark-edged Bee Fly Bombylius major
Record Spring Flower Bee Anthophora plumipes
Record cuckoo bee Melecta albifrons

Contributor Photo Albums

The following contributor photo albums are available:

Mike Aiken
Steven Allain
Deborah Allan
Martin Anthoney
Clive Atkins
Graham Bailey
Christopher Balchin
Tristan Bantock
Robin Barfoot
Anna Barrett
Carol Baxter
Joel Benson
Lisa Bentley
Richard Bigg
Kathleen Black
Ian Bradley
Elisa Brady
Grace Branch
Colin Brodie
Tony Bronze
Clare Brush
Roly Buss
Leslie Butler
Justin Carroll
Chris Cater
Phil Collins
Dominique Considine
Andy Cook
Peter Cooper
David Corke
Angela Craig
Jon Cranfield
Jeremy Dagley
Michael Daniels
Sophie Dennison
Brian Ecott
Graham Ekins
Jennifer Eva
Allison Evans
Martyn Everett
John Everett
Paul Fletcher
James Forinton
Maria Fremlin
Peter Furze
Tim Gardiner
William George
Richard Gerussi
Chris Gibson
Penny Gillion
Stephen Glover
Sue Grayston
Tim Green
Nicola Grover
Matt Gudgeon
Annette Guy
Scott Hackett
Danny Harris
Peter Harvey
Neil Harvey
Laura Hawkins
Lucy Heath
Pauline Hollingsworth
Chris Huggins
Colin Humphrey
Anne Hunneybel
Norman Hunter
Fiona Hutchings
Warren Hyde
Moira Jackson
Mel Jackson Bridge
Mel Jackson Bridge
John Jenkins
Chris Johnson
Adrian Knowles
Maria Lawrence
Christine Le Fur
David Lee
Chris Lewis
Chris Lewis
Gerald Lucy
Phil Luke
Susan Manning
Jeff Martin
Grant Maton
Tara McGeary
Pete Merchat
David Miller
Russell Miller
Paul Mitchell
Sue Nodder
Chris Northfield
James Northfield
Heidi O'brien
Paul Parmenter
Linda Peall
Peter Pearson
Neil Phillips
Kim Prowse
Christopher Rawlimgs
Su Reed
Jeremy Richardson
Keith Richardson
Clive Riches
Malcolm Riddler
Hazel Robson
Stephen Rolls
Ian Rowing
Barry Ruggles
Ben Sale
Thomas Sale
David Sampson
Kevin Shaw
Alan Shearman
Colin Shields
Andrew Sikora
Colin Simpson
Gerry Slater
Greg Smith
David L Smith
Robert Smith
Graham Smith
Del Smith
Mary Smith
Angela Smith
Iona Stone
Dave Taskis
Andrew Thompson
Vivianne Tierney
Michael Vango
Howard Vaughan
Sven Michael Wair
John Walker
Will Watson
Ronald West
Chris Williams
Adrian Wood
George Wright
Victoria Wright
Mark Yeates